Deleteing Users
Posted by S2C Staff, Last modified by Sebastian Lee on 26 August 2016 02:59 AM

Deleteing Users

1. Go to the "User Logins" page and look for the "User". 

2. Delete the "User".  

** "Users" can have access to multiple folders at one time so when deleteing a "Client Folder" the system does not delete the "User".  

Thank you, please call in or Submit a Ticket or ask for Live Support if you have any questions.

214-343-3449

877-251-3273

 

(9 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Kayako support.service2client.com/index.php?